Makarska Studio Apartment

Makarska Studio Apartment

price from €74

Makarska ist das Zentrum der Region Makarska Riviera und mit seinen 15.000 Einwohnern die größte Stadt der Region. Es ist eine alte Stadt, reich mit kulturellem Erbe. Es gibt viele Galerien und Museen zu sehen. Makarska bietet eine gute Klime. Jeden Tag gibt es einige Sommer-Veranstaltungen traditionell für diesen Teil von Dalmatien, so können Sie ein vollständiges Bild wie die Menschen in Kroatien leben bekommen. Wie im Vergangenheit so auch heute. Heiliger Schrein Vepric war in 1908 gegründed. Es ähnelt dem französischen Lourdes mit seiner natürlichen Höhle, den Pflanzen und der Feder. Stadt eignet sich für alle Altersgruppen, da es viele touristische Attraktionen zu erkunden gibt. Da Makarska auf einer großartigen Lage ist, ist es sehr einfach Ausflüge nach Split und Dubrovnik zu machen. Hinter der Stadt befindet sich ein natürlicher Zufluchtsort in den Bergen Biokovo. Der Berg ist einer der Gründe warum das Wetter so schön ist das meiste Jahr. Mit seiner Tierwelt und endemische Vegetation ist Biokovo eines der interessantesten Berge Kroatiens. Das Zentrum von Makarska ist “Kačić Square”, ein altes Quadrat mit der Kirche St. Markus in der Mitte. Die berühmteste Straße, die zum Quadrat führt, nennt man “Kalelarga”. Es wurde so vor vielen Jahrhunderten durch die Venezianer benannt.

 

Studio Apartment Makarska ist nur 50 Meter entfernt von der “Kalelarga”, die den Ort perfekt für die Gäste macht. Viele Restaurants und Wein Bars sind sehr nah an des Apartments, so dass Sie in der mediterranen Küche genießen und ihre allgemeine Erfahrung in Dalmatien und seiner Tradition verbessern.

 

Das Apartment ist neu, modern, voll ausgestattet mit einer wunderschönen Terrasse, die Sie genießen können während Sie jeden Sun Ray ausnutzen. Der Strand ist nur 600 Meter entfernt, was für größere Städte wie Makarska toll ist. Es hat ein Schlafzimmer mit Pull-out Sofa im Wohnzimmer, somit ist es für eine Familie mit einem Kind geeignet.

Share

Price table

Period Min. Stay Per Night Per Week
01.06.2017 - 24.06.2017 3 74 - € 518 - €
24.06.2017 - 01.07.2017 3 83 - € 581 - €
01.07.2017 - 08.07.2017 5 85 - € 595 - €
08.07.2017 - 01.09.2017 7 99 - € 693 - €
01.09.2017 - 09.09.2017 5 85 - € 595 - €
09.09.2017 - 23.09.2017 5 81 - € 567 - €
23.09.2017 - 01.10.2017 3 75 - € 525 - €
01.10.2017 - 31.12.2017 3 50 - € 350 - €
Kalender wird geladen...
- Available
14
- Booked
14
- Pending

Total Price € 0.00    Refundable Deposit€ 0.00     SUM € 0.00

From ...
To ...
Nights ...




 


captcha

€155

Ivanka Apartment Brela

Brela

Ivanka Apartment Brela is new,modern,fully equipped apartment located in Brela,just…

View more
€150

Brela Apartment mit Jacuzzi

Brela

Brela Apartment mit Jacuzzi ist ein ganz neues, modernes, voll…

View more
€400

Penthouse Brela-Apartment mit Jaccuzzi

Brela

Penthaus Brela – Apartment mit Jacuzzi in Brela ist ein…

View more
€150

Brela Apartments Bikin

Brela

Brela Apartment mit Jacuzzi ist ein ganz neues, modernes, voll…

View more

SPECIAL OFFER

x

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die beste Online-Erfahrung zu bieten. Mit Ihrer Zustimmung akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Cookie-Richtlinien.

I accept I decline Privacy Center

Makarska Studio Apartment

Makarska Studio Apartment

price from €74

Makarska Studio Apartment is located in Makarska, around 300 m from the city´s center. Makarska is center of region called Makarska Riviera, and with its 15,000 inhabitants the largest city in the region. It is an old town, rich with cultural heritage. There are many galleries and museums to see while enjoying good climate Makarska has to offer. Every day there are some summer events traditional for this part of Dalmatia so you can get a complete picture how people in Croatia live now, and have lived in the past. Holy shrine Vepric needs to be pointed out as a place of pilgrimage founded in 1908. It is very similar to the French Lourdes with its natural cave, plants and the spring.  City is suitable for all age groups since there is many tourist attractions to explore. Since Makarska is on a great location, it is very easy to go on a excursions to Split and Dubrovnik. Behind the city, there is a natural shelter in mountain Biokovo. The mountain is one of the reasons why the weather is so nice most of the year. With its wildlife and endemic vegetation, Biokovo is one of the most interesting mountains in Croatia. Center of Makarska is “Kačić square”, an old square with St Mark’s Church in the middle. The most famous street that leads to the square is called “Kalelarga”, named by the Venetians many centuries ago.

Studio Apartment Makarska is just 50 meters away from the “Kalelarga”, which makes the location perfect for guests. Many restaurants and wine bars are very close to the apartment so you can enjoy in Mediterranean cuisine and enhance your overall experience of Dalmatia and its tradition.

Apartment is new, modern, fully equipped with beautiful terrace you can enjoy while exploiting every sun ray. The beach is only 600 m away, which is great for bigger cities like Makarska.  It has one bedroom with pull-out sofa in the living room so it is suitable for a family with one child.

 

Share

Price table

Period Min. Stay Per Night Per Week
01.06.2017 - 24.06.2017 3 74 - € 518 - €
24.06.2017 - 01.07.2017 3 83 - € 581 - €
01.07.2017 - 08.07.2017 5 85 - € 595 - €
08.07.2017 - 01.09.2017 7 99 - € 693 - €
01.09.2017 - 09.09.2017 5 85 - € 595 - €
09.09.2017 - 23.09.2017 5 81 - € 567 - €
23.09.2017 - 01.10.2017 3 75 - € 525 - €
01.10.2017 - 31.12.2017 3 50 - € 350 - €
Calendar is loading...
- Available
20
- Booked
20
- Pending

Total Price € 0.00    Refundable Deposit€ 0.00     SUM € 0.00

From ...
To ...
Nights ...




 


captcha

€120

Villa Nadalina 2+2 Brela

Brela

Villa Nadalina is beautiful, brand new apartment. It is located in…

View more
€220

Villa Nadalina Brela

Brela

Villa Nadalina is beautiful, brand new apartment. It is located in…

View more
€205

Villa NiMa Brela

Brela

Villa NiMa Brela is a newly renovated property, located in…

View more
€115

Villa Tomaš Brela

Brela

Villa Tomaš Brela is located just 5 minutes from the…

View more

SPECIAL OFFER

x

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline Privacy Center